ST. PAUL'S SR. SEC. SCHOOL, SHASTRI NAGAR, JODHPUR

LIST OF MEMBERS OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

| (1) | Rev. Fr. Cosmos Shekhawat | - | Chairman |
|------|---------------------------|---|---------------------------------|
| (2) | Rev. Fr. John Carvalho | - | Education Secretary |
| (3) | Rev. Fr. Cantius Ligoury | - | Principal & Committee Secretary |
| (4) | Rev. Fr. Jacob Thomas | - | Member |
| (5) | Rev. Fr. David John | - | Member |
| (6) | Rev. Fr. Vipin Sebastian | - | Member |
| (7) | Sr. Pratibha | - | Member |
| (8) | Sr. Meena | - | Member |
| (9) | Sr. Piedade Gracias | - | Member |
| (10) | Sr. Terpet | - | Member |
| (11) | Sr. Luiza Serrao | - | Member |
| (12) | Mrs. Merle Fernandes | - | Teacher |
| (13) | Mrs. Asha Nazareth | - | Teacher |
| (14) | Mr. Cliford Jacquet | - | Teacher |
| (15) | Mr. J.K. Paul | - | Parent |
| (16) | Mr. Jerald Naronah | - | Office Staff |