ST. PAUL'S SR. SEC. SCHOOL, SHASTRI NAGAR, JODHPUR Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee

- 1. Mrs. Ira Sharma (President)
- 2. Mrs. Marina Gehlot (Member)
- 3. Mrs. Jyotsana Gour (Member)
- 4. Mrs. Roopali Joshi (Member)
- 5. Mrs. Rashmi Ojha (Member)
- 6. Mrs. Sarika Vyas (Member)
- 7. Mrs. Anita Bissa (Member)

Principal PRINCIPAL AUL'S SR. 342 000

RAJASTHAN